Skip to main content
Regional Offices

Our Regional Offices Map

[Image Description: A crew leader, mid-axe swing, is clearing a downed tree. They are surrounded by sandy colored peaks, speckled with trees. The member is dressed in their MCC uniform, complete with their hard hat.]

Montana Conservation Corps field crews operate out of four regional offices which are located in Kalispell, Missoula, Helena and Bozeman.  Crews work throughout the Northern Rocky Mountains and Northern Plains from these four base towns.   Click on the regional offices below to learn more about those communities and our regional staff teams.

GREATER YELLOWSTONE The Greater Yellowstone region works in a variety of locations including, Grand Teton National Park, the Jedediah Smith Wilderness, and nearby Yellowstone National Park. CENTRAL DIVIDE Located where the Rockies meet the plains, the Central Divide Region works throughout Montana, Idaho, Wyoming, and the Dakotas on a wide variety of conservation service projects. WESTERN WILDLANDS The Western Wildlands region specializes in backcountry trail projects throughout WesternMontana and North-Central Idaho. NORTHERN ROCKIES The Northern Rockies region works in some of the most inspiring areas in the Lower 48, including Glacier National Park, while also serving the Flathead Valley, one of the fastest growing communities in Montana.